Type to search

Culture Entertainment Featured Inform Social Impact

Enneagram Tests: What Are They?

9 parts of the enneagram test

You may or may not have heard of the The Enneagram Test, – an ancient tool used for assessing personality armor patterns. In order to effect lasting and fruitful change in your life, it would be helpful to first identify the patterns of personality (known as armor) that are inhibiting the change. There are nine core patterns identified through the Enneagram, with multiple combinations of health, wings, and stress/security movements. Check out this video all about the nine core patterns.


You Might also Like

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *